County of London Fixtures 2004

 

County of London Fixtures 2004
Day Date Event Result Score Location Comment
Sunday 28th March County of London Social London Boat Race
Sunday 4th April vs Surrey, BURT, Army & Yorkshire Bisley All Day (Empire)
Sunday 18th April vs University of London 1st 763.76 Bisley p.m. only
Saturday 24th April vs Middlesex & Hertfordshire 1st 1530.144 Bisley All Day (Empire)
Sunday 25th April Purples Match 1st 1183.142 Bisley a.m. only
Saturday 8th May K.G.V. Team vs Exiles 1st 777.79 Bisley p.m. only
Sunday 9th May King George V Challenge Cup Southern Counties Heat 1st 1185.139 Bisley a.m. only
Friday
Sunday
11th June to
13th June
Mini Tour to Scottish Championship Scotland All Day
Saturday

Sunday

19th June
to
20th June
Intercounties SR
Intercounties LR
Intercounties Agg.
Clive Amstein – Under 25 Team
Clive Amstein – London B
4th
1st
2nd
4th
5th
1150.108
1144.97
2294.205
1096.77
1084.74
Bisley All Day
Thursday 15th July King George V Final 1st 1159.123 Bisley p.m. only
Monday 19th July County of London A.G.M. Bisley 6:30p.m. – LMRA
Tuesday 20th July Counties Short Range
Counties Long Range
Victor Ludorum
Grist Cup
Captains Report
4th
9th
9th
2nd
779.87
565.51
1344.138
2503.261
Bisley p.m. only
Saturday 25th September English XX County Jewels Bisley concurrent with L.M.R.A. Presidents
Sunday 26th September Vice Chairman’s Cup vs Middlesex 1st 441.56 Bisley concurrent with L.M.R.A. Warren
Sunday 26th September County Championship Medals Bisley concurrent with L.M.R.A. Malcolm Grand Agg.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s